¡€Back
¡€Chinese

¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡CUSTOMER CENTER
¡¡BRANCHS
¡¡CUSTOMER CENTER

ADD:No.2-102 Fenghuang East Road,Hailing Industrial Zone,Taizhou,Jiangsu,China P.C.£º225300
TEL£º+86-523-86226181 ¡¡¡¡¡¡+86-523-86222673
FAX£º+86-523-86226348
 
¡¡¡¡¡¡CUSTOMER CENTER

CUSTOMER CENTER


Service & Support
¡¡¡¡ Our service target is the customer£¬customers¡¯ requirements are the content of our service. For ever our maxim is ¡°Quality First, Customer is the GOD and always looking after our Reputation¡±. We have been providing excellent, high efficient service to our clients. In order to get to ¡°win-win situation¡± for each other, we keep improving our working system, methods and content during the cooperation process.
¡¡¡¡¡°Quality First, Customer is the GOD and always looking after our Reputation¡±, this principle has been implemented in our every single employee¡¯s work. By right of this, we earned our brand reputation and clients¡¯ trust. Our company has passed ISO9001:2000 verification and been honored by Jiangsu Province Government as ¡°Keeping Promise & Honoring Contracts¡± Corporation¡±. Especially, Taizhou City Industrial and Commercial Bureau also honored our company as ¡°Keeping Promise & Honoring Contracts¡± for already 14 years successively.

Service Idea
¡¡¡¡Providing low cost & high added value services are the only choice for achieving non-stop development of a company. In Dazhong Electric Appliance Co., Ltd, serving the customer is not a system or a program anymore. It has become a culture, which has already merged into the spirit and been accepted by all of the employees.

Marketing Service
¡¡¡¡Before Service: Company has its own professional sales service centre, giving free service before sales: confirming the products type and offering relevant technical counseling; providing catalogues and details of the products. Also, the company is able to do the R & D work according to the clients¡¯ particular requirements.
¡¡¡¡During Service: During the production period, the company provides staff keeping contact with the buyers. In order to let the customer to obtain the actual products they want, any buyer¡¯s suggestion will be taken into our account. The company owns professional technicians and advanced production line with precise testing equipments. It ensures the reliability and producing period.
¡¡¡¡After Service: If the products had been installed and used correctly, within guaranteed 12-month since the consignment, ONLY because of the product it selves¡¯ quality problem or mistake in principle, the company has the duty to provide free maintenance, debugging, repair and components exchange service. After the guaranteed 12-month, the company is obligated to provide charge service to maintain the products for lifetime. Under whatever circumstances, the supplier won¡¯t delay the time for rushing to repair.

 

 


¡¡

© JIANGSU DAZHONG ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO.,LTD.

·设为首页   ·收藏本站 
·返回引导页 ·English

    关于我们
 各地分公司
 服务与支持

江苏大众电器有限公司
地址:江苏省泰州市海陵工业园区
    凤凰东路2-102号
邮编:225300
电话:0523-86226181(销售)
   0523-86222673(销售) 传真:0523-86226348
 
江苏大众电器有限公司
江苏雪梅制冷设备有限公司
江苏精海变压器有限公司
 
    服务与支持

服务与支持

 

  服务是面向用户的,服务的内容也来自用户的需求,“质量第一,用户至上,恪守信誉,追求实效”是我们永远的宗旨。我们也在一如既往的向用户提供优质,高效的服务,同时也在与用户长期合作中,不断地完善我们的服务体系,改进服务方式,追求新的服务内容,以求双方都能从中获得最佳利益。

  “质量第一,用户至上,恪守信誉,追求实效”体现在每个员工的实际工作中,并赢得了用户信赖和品牌信誉:公司通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系管理的认证,被江苏省人民政府评为“重合同守信用企业”,被泰州市工商局评为“重合同守信用企业(连续十四年)”等等。


  企业要想不断发展和进步,唯有不断为用户提供低成本、高增值的服务,在大众公司服务不再是一种制度、一种程序,而是融入公司内部,为所有员工接受和奉行的一种企业文化。


  售前:我公司设有专门的销售服务中心,负责对用户进行免费的售前服务,确定产品类型,提供技术咨询服务,并提供产品的详实资料,还可根据用户的实际需求进行产品的研制和开发生产。

  售中:在产品的生产过程中,我公司有专门的人员与用户保持联系,随时听取用户的建议,进行设计生产,让用户得到自己真正需求的产品;我公司具有专业的技术人员,先进的生产线,高性能的检测设备,能确保产品的质量和生产周期。

  售后:在正确安装使用和运行的条件下,自供货之日起12个月内,产品因质量不良或原则不当发生损坏或不能正常运行时,我公司有责任及时为用户免费调试、修理或者更换元器件;保修期外,我公司有义务对产品实行有偿终身维护。无论何时,制造厂不应延误产品抢修时间。

 


© 江苏大众电器有限公司版权所  苏ICP备08001935号
管理